4/29 popup

علی خویه، مشاور بازاریابی ، فروش، تبلیغات، مدیریت و برندینگ

بازاریابی، فروش، تبلیغات، برندینگ و مدیریت

به سایت علی خویه خوش آمديد ...
اميد است از این سایت حداكثر استفاده را داشته باشید .
منتظر همکاری با سازمان شما هستیم
ما به فکر بهبود و رشد کسب و کار شما هستیم
ارتقا و رشد شرکت شما هدف ماست
با تشكر مدير سایت

Ali’ s biography)

    تحقیقات بازاریابی - مشاور بازاریابی ۴۸۷ نفر دوشنبه, ۲۷ اسفند ۱۳۸۶، ۰۱:۵۹ ب.ظ ۰ نظر

Ali’ s  biography(1)

Ali Khooyeh’s educational background

I started my education from childhood, I learned English and Arabic a little .also I try to learn selling and drawing. I used to go to sales work, tag wearing and doll make factory I could have learned more if Iran had not been in war with Iraq .  I started learning designing and painting and calligraphy in high school professionally. I used to design every thing was being seen I got so experience in selling from childhood. Interesting about art was in my initial of childhood habit I tried to drawing and pottery and playing and writing poem and story. In that years I got some degree, award and honor in art by take part in exhibition. I try to learn every branch of art and computer. I am a power designer I can design every portrait and figure in 10 minutes I could play some roll in theater. I have written very story and paper I worked in photography 2 years. I worked in wall painting 3 years.

I love advertising in all time. I was an advertiser from childhood.

However after I gradated from high school in 1377(1998).in Summer 1378 I took the entrance exam of universities (konkoor), and I accepted in administration Management(AM). I got very experience in university. I was design and painting teacher I founded visual art center(VAC) in university in addition of I was working in advertising company in branch of graphic and designing .I inaugurated designing and painting exhibition, this exhibition has shown in 3 IRIB and they had interview with me. That was very interesting for my mom and dad and was glad very much.

In university I got arbitrary education about software and hardware then I went to some computer company and got part-time work. In university era I teach designing and painting for university student. In university era I got very experience by working and learning and acting, I graduated from University in 2004 .Then I went to the military s era in ImamHusseinUniversity. In ImamHusseinUniversity I was English Lab manager. I got very experience in this place. In solders time, I learn about psychology and philosophy and I teach elementary English.  in this time I was translator and I have to translate some En text to Farsi. Some pages of my book were translated in that time.

 

I got accepted in stenography in ArtUniversity but they didn’t accept me because I had another degree in AM

When I couldn’t t accept in master. I try to work hard for getting money for continuing studies in foreign country. I decide to continue education in foreign country for this reason I must get much money. In addition to I try to complete my book for publishing.  I was advertising consultant and exertive in some company .I invented some advertising ideas for example advertising in metro tunnel. Also I invented advertising styles.

Now one of my books about advertising with topic of “Advertising Style” has published this book is the first book that ranked and described advertising styles and another book with topic of Advertising Tactics and Techniques is publishing. I have prepared another book about Advertising Strategic management

 

Personality:

 I am pretty sociable and sometimes I happen to be so talkative , I enjoy learning and reading about cultures physiology and personality .I am very honest I can't lie,  I am not envious and jealous. I am very active. I am very kind and sensitive and I enjoy making friends, I have lot's of friend, I do like keeping secrets so share them with me. I have too much perseverance and CAN'T is not defined in my dictionary, well I walk Stately and fast I talk fast ,about talking I have my own intonation and way of talking not like any one else. Lately I have figured out that I am egotistical I want to be someone ideal with my own ideas and morals that I do respect

Finally I love every one love me, I hate every one be lie.

 

Abilities:

·         Languages: Intermediate level of English

·         elementary of France and douich

·         Familiar with Teaching Methodologies

·         Musical instruments : violin

·          Hardware computer

·         Graphics, animation and web design tools:. Photoshop, Flash ,FrontPage ,....

·         Graphics tools: Corel draw, Photoshop, 3Dmax, flash,

·         Office tools(Microsoft office)

·         Driving motorcycle

·         Swimming

·         Pottery

·         Design ( dress, indoor, outdoor , portereh, …)

·         Painting

·         Photography

·         Speech

Interesting:

·         Advertising

·         Teaching (art, advertising, psychology, marketing,…..)

·         speech

·         violin

·         Invention

·         Writing

·         Playing

·         selling

·         designing and painting( manual and computer)

·         Photography

·         Swimming

·        

 

Now I am R&D manager in ADVERTISING magazine and IAAA (Iran Advertising Agencies Association) also I am Ad consultant in some company.

I has worked and experienced and taught many branch of art and advertising many years. I essay and publish one book about advertising with Mahmoode Mohammadian (Phd) that title's is “Advertising Styles”. I essay and publish another book about advertising that title's is “Advertising Techniques and Tactics” with Ahmade Roosta (Phd) .Now I am trying to essay another books about “Postmodern advertising and marketing” and “Marketing Tactics and Techniques” and “Strategic Advertising Management”. In addition to I essay some paper about marketing and advertising so I am very interesting for more connect with you for cooperation.



وبسایت علی خویه | http://khooyeh.com

این مطلب را به اشترک بگذارید

یاهو مسنجر بالاترین فیس نما کلوب فریندفید ایمیل خوشمزه دیگ تویتر فیس بوک گوگل پلاس

بازاریابی، فروش، تبلیغات، برندیدنگ


    تماس با ما:
    khooyeh@gmail.com 09122991608 - 09372991608
    ارایه بیش از 5000 ساعت مشاوره تخصصی به سازمان ها و برندهای معتبر، اجرای بیش از صدها پروژه تحقیقات بازار، برندسازی، رفتار مصرف کننده، کلوپ مشتریان، CRM، مهندسی فروش و بازاریابی، کمپین تبلیغات، برنامه های ارتباطات بازاریابی IMCو روابط عمومی، دپارتمان بازاریابی و فروش، فروشگاه، مدیریت پخش و توزیع، فروش مویرگی، هدفگذاری، تقسیم بازار، راه اندازی دپارتمان فروش وبازاریابی، استقرار سیستم توزیع و فروش مویرگی، راه اندازی فروشگاه زنجیره ای، چیدمان فروش، کلینیک بازاریابی، برنامه بازاریابی و .... مشاوره فروش، مشاوره و اجرای راهکارهای افزایش فروش، مشاوره و اجرای مهندسی فروش، تشکیل دپارتمان فروش و بازاریابی، اجرای پروژه های مهندسی فروش، راه اندازی و استقرار فروش و بازاریابی مویرگی، راه اندازی و استقرار فروشگاه، اجرای پروژه های چیدمان فروش، تربیت فروشنده و ویزیتور، استخدام فروشنده و بازاریاب، راه اندازی پخش و توزیع مویرگی، استقرار نرم افزارهای فروش، مشاوره نرم افزار و سخت افزار فروش، فروش انلاین، مشاوره فروشگاه مجازی، مشاوره ارتقا فروش، مشاوره ترفیع فروش، اجرای جشنواره های فروش، و .... هدف ما ارائه خدمات مشاوره مدیریت در زمینه بازاریابی و مهندسی فروش و برند با تمرکز بر مدیریت ارتباط با مشتری (CRM) در قالب ارائه راهکار، تعیین استراتژی، برنامه ریزی، پیاده سازی و آموزش با استفاده از متدلوژیها و تکنولوژیهای معتبر جهانی می باشد. وظیفه ما افزایش فروش و سهم بازار شرکت شما، استفاده بهینه از فرصتهای تجاری، کاهش هزینه های بازاریابی و فروش و بهره مندی از سیستمها و راهکارهای نوین مدیریت بمنظور رویارویی با چالشهای پیش رو در دو سطح ملی و بین المللی می باشد.
/span